Book now
"Very good"
83%
209 Reviews
More
83%
5,0/6,0 Holidaycheck
8,9/10,0 Agoda
4,3/5,0 Facebook
8,2/10,0 Zoover

More Book now

Meetings

Book online now for best prices!!

The Hotel An der Persiluhr offers event rooms from small to large in various settings: classic conference, rustic or modern. Our various conference and meeting rooms offer you a wide range of design options: from block tables to parliamentary, cinema or U-shaped seating, we can comfortably accommodate up to 24 conference topics. Of course, we also have modern equipment to provide the perfect setting for your event.

Our charming city hotel is ideal for meetings, trainings and conferences. The conference rooms have daylight and the necessary technology. Our professional team will ensure that your event runs smoothly by organising the catering and supporting programme. WLAN is of course free of charge.

Catering

Also with the catering no wish remains open. Cool drinks, coffee, tea, snacks for in between, cake or a buffet. You have the choice between different possibilities. With fresh fruit, vegetables and tasty tin cakes we offer you tasty and varied snacks during breaks or, if you wish, professional catering in cooperation with local partners.

Side programm

With the right supporting programme, every conference and team meeting will be a success. During the break or for team-building we will be happy to organise individual activities for your group. We always recommend a canoe tour on the river Lippe or an Escape Game at LippEscape.

Also worthwhile for one-day or several-day meetings are: jogging along the river meadows, cycling to the many castles and palaces of the Münsterland, exploring the industrial culture, experiencing theatre evenings, concerts and variety shows or visiting a wide variety of museums.

Conference Room

Up to 10 people | ca. 32 m² | Hotel An der Persiluhr

Sorry, this entry is only available in German.

Show more

Workstatt-Hall

Up to 24 people | ca. 60 m² | Coworking Space "Workstatt"

The representative Workstatt hall (in cooperation with the Lünen coworking space “Workstatt”) stands for an exciting location and tailor-made events. Contemporary furnishings and a modern working environment create the right atmosphere. The location is about 6 minutes by car from the hotel. We would be happy to organize a shuttle[…]

Show more

Raum anfragen

Kontakt

Hotel An der Persiluhr
+49 2306 70090
reception@persiluhr.de

Our special offers for you

Located in the heart of Lünen

The hotel is located in the city centre of Lünen. Restaurants, coffee shops, stores, train station, cinema and theatre are nearby. Only 15 km from Dortmund.

Learn more Get directions
  • Münsterstrasse 25-27
    44534 Lünen, Germany
✖ Close

We are looking forward to you! 😊🛎️

We are open for all business travellers and private travellers with residence in Germany. Since your and our health is close to our hearts, we are maintaining special measures. You will find an overview in the yellow box on our homepage.

On our social media channels Facebook and Instagram we will keep you up to date and show you attractions nearby and inspiration for your holiday in Germany.

We are happy to take your reservation by e-mail or phone and wish you good health!
Your family Auferoth & the Persiluhr team
Book your room now ⟶

215 Bewertungen

Sehr gut
4.3/5.0

Meetings

Jetzt zum günstigsten Preis buchen!

Das Hotel An der Persiluhr bietet Eventräumlichkeiten von klein bis groß in verschiedenen Settings: klassische Konferenz, rustikal oder modern. Unsere verschiedenen Tagungs- und Meetingräume bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten: von Blocktafel- über Parlament- bis hin zu Kino- oder U-Bestuhlungen bei uns haben bis zu 24 Konferenzteilnehmer bequem Platz. Natürlich verfügen wir auch über moderne Ausrüstung, die Ihrer Veranstaltung den perfekten Rahmen gibt.

Unser charmantes Stadthotel ist ideal für Meetings, Schulungen und Tagungen. Unsere Tagungsräume verfügen über Tageslicht und die erforderliche Technik. Das professionelle Team sorgt mit Organisation des Caterings und Rahmenprogramm für den reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Veranstaltung. WLAN ist natürlich kostenlos.

Catering

Auch bei der Verpflegung bleibt kein Wunsch offen. Kühle Getränke, Kaffee, Tee, Snacks für zwischendurch, Kuchen oder ein Buffet. Sie haben die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen Möglichkeiten. Mit frischem Obst, Gemüse und leckeren Blechkuchen bieten wir Ihnen eine schmackhafte und abwechslungsreiche Pausenverpflegung oder auf Wunsch zusammen mit lokalen Partnern ein professionelles Catering.

Rahmenprogramm

Mit dem richtigen Rahmenprogramm wird jede Tagung und jedes Team-Meeting zum Erfolg. In der Pause oder zum Team-Building organisieren wir gerne individuelle Aktivitäten für Ihre Gruppe. Wir empfehlen immer gerne eine Kanutour auf der Lippe oder ein Escape Game bei LippEscape.

Für eintägige oder mehrtägige Tagungen lohnen sich auch: Joggen an den Flussauen, Radeln zu den vielen Burgen und Schlössern des Münsterlandes, Erkunden der Industriekultur, Erleben von Theaterabenden, Konzerten und Varietees oder ein Besuch von unterschiedlichsten Museen.

Konferenzraum

bis 10 Personen | ca. 32 m² | Hotel An der Persiluhr

Mit seiner überschaubaren Größe eignet sich unser Konferenzraum ideal für Ihre Meetings, Brainstormings, Präsentationen und Schulungen im kleinen, ungezwungenen Rahmen. Ganz nach Ihren Zeitvorstellungen buchen Sie den Raum halbtags oder ganztags.

Mehr Infos

Workstatt-Saal

bis 24 Personen | ca. 60 m² | Coworking Space "Workstatt"

Der repräsentative Workstatt-Saal (in Kooperation mit dem Lüner Coworking-Space „Workstatt“) steht für eine spannende Location und maßgeschneiderte Veranstaltungen. Eine zeitgemäße Einrichtung und ein modernes Arbeitsumfeld sorgen für die richtige Atmosphäre. Der Ort ist ca. 6 Minuten mit dem Auto vom Hotel entfernt. Gerne organisieren wir einen Shuttleservice für Ihre Teilnehmer.

Mehr Infos

Raum anfragen

Kontakt

Hotel An der Persiluhr
+49 2306 70090
reception@persiluhr.de

Angebote & Tipps

Im Herzen Lünens

Das Hotel liegt in der Innenstadt von Lünen, in direkter Nähe von Restaurants, Cafés, Geschäften, Hauptbahnhof, Kino und Theater. Nur ca. 15 km von Dortmund entfernt.

Mehr erfahren Anfahrt
  • Münsterstrasse 25-27
    44534 Lünen, Deutschland
Anrufen
Buchen
E-Mail